Events Search

events

Jean Monnet Webinar (web-based seminars), 30th January, 12:30 pm


The Jean Monnet Webinar will be held on Monday 30th January at 10:00 am Brussels time; corresponding to 12:30 Tehran time, via the following web-link:. https://eu1.bbcollab.com/m.jnlp?sid=2014023&password=M.6D4F44FF45E66B59D50804232D3588

This Webinar that is transmitted over the Web using video conferencing software hopes to instruct the participants with information on how to apply for funding under the ERASMUS + JEAN MONNET ACTIONS. The Webinar is a dedicated Webinar for Iranian Higher Education Institutions and other eligible and interested institutions that will be delivered in English, and is organized by Mr. Vito Borelli, Head of Sector for Jean Monnet Activities at Directorate-General for Education and Culture, European Commission in Brussels, Belgium.

Individuals, academics in European studies and international relations staff at universities, research institutions and Science and Technology parks are advised to participate in this Webinar, who will be able to raise questions and receive clarifications concerning the application of Jean Monnet proposals through the Webinar, while staying in their own offices.

Software called 'Blackboard Collaborate' is used for this Webinar (recommended to load through Mozilla Firefox browser), which allows participants to watch, listen, and contribute to the discussion via the chat. 

The session will be open from 11:30 Tehran time (09:00 Brussels time) for participants to test their connection. For further information on basic information about how to log in and what the software looks like, please click here.

Rating : (0) Article Rating
View Count: (227)
Event Code: 968

RSS comment feed Posted Comment

There isn't any Comment!